Redazione

Redazione Newsgeek.it:

Gennaro Mattia Gemito : Fondatore ed Editore gemitogennaro@newsgeek.it

Nicola Giorgi : Web Editor nicolagiorgi@newsgeek.it

Matteo Sepe : Web Editor matteosepe@newsgeek.it

Rossana Mastella : Web Editor rosannamastella@newsgeek.it

Cristina Volpato : Web Editor cristinavolpato@newsgeek.it

Gianluca Basso : Responsabile Web Marketing gianlucabasso@newsgeek.it

Vittorio Adinolfi : Responsabile Relazioni Pubbliche vittorioadinolfi@newsgeek.it

Mattia Montevecchi : Web Editor mattiamontevecchi@newsgeek.it

Giuseppe Ferrara Ferrante : Web Editor giuseppeferraraferrante@newsgeek.it

Gaetano Parrilli : Web Editor gaetanoparrilli@newsgeek.it